Page Header

Auxiliary Ambassadors - Join the Auxiliary

About our Auxiliary Ambassadors

Our Purpose

The Purpose of this organization shall be to render volunteer service to Fitzgibbon Hospital and its patients through ways approved or proposed by the administrator of the hospital and medical staff.

Fitzgibbon Hospital Auxiliary Ambassadors Board of Directors for 2019

Melisa Shannon, President
Jacque Hare, Vice President
Rachel Hayworth, Recording Secretary
Mendy Fann, Treasurer
Amy Green, Historian
Nancy Kleinschmidt, Parliamentarian
Janet Bryan, Corresponding Secretary
Barbara Pennock, Membership
Susan O'Neal, Legislative
Jackie Finnegan, Nominating

Additional Contacts

Rachel Miles, Auxiliary Ambassadors Coordinator
Ginger McGraw, Gift Shop Coordinator